Board Members

Members of the Observatory of Public Policies and Health

Dr. Firas Kobeissy

Founding member & leader of the research group in neuroscience and brain injury.

Dr. Ali Ghaddar

Founding member – Director of Research

Diana Jawhar

Founding member

Ghadier Elsoury

Quality Assurance Unit

Hassan Safieddine

Head of information system and web master

Jessy Rizk

Community Nutrition

Leave a Reply